Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, February 17
2%
2
Saturday, February 16
22%
26
Friday, February 15
7%
8
Thursday, February 14
13%
15
Wednesday, February 13
1%
1
Tuesday, February 12
19%
23
Monday, February 11
3%
4
Sunday, February 10
6%
7
Saturday, February 09
3%
4
Friday, February 08
6%
7
Thursday, February 07
3%
4
Wednesday, February 06
3%
3
Tuesday, February 05
2%
2
Monday, February 04
7%
8
Sunday, February 03
5%
6

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, February 17
2%
2
Saturday, February 16
20%
22
Friday, February 15
7%
8
Thursday, February 14
10%
11
Wednesday, February 13
1%
1
Tuesday, February 12
19%
20
Monday, February 11
4%
4
Sunday, February 10
6%
7
Saturday, February 09
4%
4
Friday, February 08
6%
6
Thursday, February 07
4%
4
Wednesday, February 06
3%
3
Tuesday, February 05
2%
2
Monday, February 04
7%
8
Sunday, February 03
6%
6

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
60%
72
news
4%
5
about-us
3%
4
connect-with-your-audience
3%
4
page
3%
4
church-growth
3%
3
contact
3%
3
current-clients
3%
3
signup
3%
3
writing-content
2%
2
marketing-internet-coaching
2%
2
index|en
2%
2
content-blog-links
2%
2
chapter-1
2%
2
community-connections
2%
2
social-media
1%
1
general
1%
1
graphic-design-logos-print-media
1%
1
reviews
1%
1
print
1%
1
user
1%
1
web-design-internet-marketing
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
61%
66
about-us
4%
4
connect-with-your-audience
3%
3
page
3%
3
contact
3%
3
current-clients
3%
3
church-growth
3%
3
news
2%
2
signup
2%
2
marketing-internet-coaching
2%
2
writing-content
2%
2
index|en
2%
2
content-blog-links
2%
2
chapter-1
2%
2
community-connections
2%
2
social-media
1%
1
general
1%
1
graphic-design-logos-print-media
1%
1
reviews
1%
1
print
1%
1
user
1%
1
web-design-internet-marketing
1%
1