Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Wednesday, May 22
1%
1
Tuesday, May 21
2%
2
Monday, May 20
1%
1
Sunday, May 19
6%
5
Saturday, May 18
4%
3
Friday, May 17
2%
2
Thursday, May 16
10%
8
Wednesday, May 15
8%
7
Tuesday, May 14
12%
10
Monday, May 13
8%
7
Sunday, May 12
4%
3
Saturday, May 11
7%
6
Friday, May 10
14%
12
Thursday, May 09
14%
12
Wednesday, May 08
5%
4

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Wednesday, May 22
1%
1
Tuesday, May 21
3%
2
Monday, May 20
1%
1
Sunday, May 19
5%
4
Saturday, May 18
4%
3
Friday, May 17
3%
2
Thursday, May 16
7%
5
Wednesday, May 15
9%
7
Tuesday, May 14
12%
9
Monday, May 13
9%
7
Sunday, May 12
4%
3
Saturday, May 11
8%
6
Friday, May 10
13%
10
Thursday, May 09
15%
11
Wednesday, May 08
5%
4

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
59%
49
page
6%
5
news
4%
3
feed
4%
3
signup
4%
3
contact
2%
2
community-connections
2%
2
about-us
2%
2
chapter-1
2%
2
user
2%
2
church-growth
2%
2
index|en
1%
1
content-blog-links
1%
1
reviews
1%
1
print
1%
1
current-clients
1%
1
general
1%
1
rss
1%
1
connect-with-your-audience
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
57%
43
page
7%
5
news
4%
3
feed
3%
2
signup
3%
2
contact
3%
2
community-connections
3%
2
about-us
3%
2
chapter-1
3%
2
user
3%
2
church-growth
3%
2
index|en
1%
1
content-blog-links
1%
1
reviews
1%
1
print
1%
1
current-clients
1%
1
general
1%
1
rss
1%
1
connect-with-your-audience
1%
1