Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, July 22
2%
3
Saturday, July 21
9%
15
Friday, July 20
2%
4
Thursday, July 19
4%
7
Wednesday, July 18
7%
12
Tuesday, July 17
8%
13
Monday, July 16
8%
13
Sunday, July 15
29%
49
Saturday, July 14
9%
15
Friday, July 13
3%
5
Thursday, July 12
2%
4
Wednesday, July 11
4%
6
Tuesday, July 10
2%
4
Monday, July 09
5%
8
Sunday, July 08
7%
12

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, July 22
3%
3
Saturday, July 21
12%
14
Friday, July 20
3%
4
Thursday, July 19
5%
6
Wednesday, July 18
7%
8
Tuesday, July 17
9%
10
Monday, July 16
9%
11
Sunday, July 15
17%
20
Saturday, July 14
9%
10
Friday, July 13
3%
4
Thursday, July 12
3%
4
Wednesday, July 11
3%
4
Tuesday, July 10
3%
4
Monday, July 09
5%
6
Sunday, July 08
8%
9

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
24%
40
stats
15%
26
signup
12%
20
news
6%
10
fpw
5%
8
contact
5%
8
about-us
4%
6
reviews
3%
5
sitemap
3%
5
community-connections
3%
5
connect-with-your-audience
2%
4
current-clients
2%
4
gallery
2%
4
page
2%
3
content-blog-links
2%
3
church-growth
2%
3
user
2%
3
chapter-1
2%
3
index|en
1%
2
submitnews
1%
2
general
1%
2
usersettings
1%
2
page/church-growth|en
1%
1
list
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
29%
34
signup
12%
14
news
7%
8
fpw
5%
6
contact
4%
5
about-us
4%
5
stats
3%
4
reviews
3%
4
current-clients
3%
4
connect-with-your-audience
3%
4
sitemap
3%
3
gallery
3%
3
page
3%
3
church-growth
3%
3
content-blog-links
3%
3
community-connections
2%
2
user
2%
2
chapter-1
2%
2
submitnews
2%
2
index|en
2%
2
usersettings
1%
1
general
1%
1
page/church-growth|en
1%
1
list
1%
1